Doug + Alicia | Oregon Wedding Photographer | Ashley Cook Photography |

Doug + Alicia

Oregon Wedding Photographer

Crow, Oregon

 

On July 5th my sister in-law married her best friend, Doug McGee. I was so honored when she ask me to stand beside her on such a special day and also be her photographer. Although we had a few hiccups throughout the day ūüėČ , in the end it was a perfect, beautiful country farm wedding. I think we were all reminded that day about how precious life is and how it can change in the blink of an eye.

Congrats you two! It make me so happy to see you so in love and happy together.

Ashley Cook Photography-2

My in-laws not only fell all of the trees to make the beautiful barn, but they also milled all the wood themselves.

Ashley Cook Photography-1

I am glad you finally got your cowgirl boots

Ashley Cook Photography-5

Isn’t she a stunning bride?!?

Ashley Cook Photography-4

My two handsome boys

Ashley Cook Photography-6

hehe this is Michelles shot. Sometimes I hide behind the dress to hold it still for her to get her shot.

 Ashley Cook Photography-7 Ashley Cook Photography-10-tile Ashley Cook Photography-8

It has been a tradition in the¬†Cook family for my father in-laws Corvette to be in each of his children’s weddings. It probably¬†has a few years to take a break and then I am sure it will be back in the show¬†for all 4 of my nephews weddings!

Ashley Cook Photography-11

One thought on “Doug + Alicia | Oregon Wedding Photographer | Ashley Cook Photography |

Leave a Reply

