One frame | Ashley Cook Photography |

One Frame

Eugene, Oregon Photographer

This is an image I have want to do forever! My poor stylist (the wonderful Megan McNutt 😉 ) has been listening to me say ” Just a trim because I am growing it out for pictures for next time I get pregnant.” for years now. heheh ! So here it finally is Megan, the images I have had in my head for years:) My sweet Noah makes it better than I ever could have imagined.

ashleycookphotography.com

Thanks to my hubby for putting up with me (again!!!) and shooting this for me. Someday I will get the rest of my maternity images up.

Leave a Reply

