First session in new studio! | Ashley Cook Photography |

Yahhhh! I got to shoot my first session in my NEW studio today! My hubby has been working his tail off to finish our addition and it is allllmost done! Last night he finished laying the floor in the studio while me and my pregnant self crashed in bed. He is such an amazing guy and I am so thankful everyday for him and his incredible handyman skills. He amazes me daily and I love him.

A little preview of the first session in my new studio! When I have some time (hehe) I will post some picts of the awesome new space. Can you tell I am a little excited about it hehe;)

Ashleycookphotography.com

Leave a Reply

