Canvas giveaway!! | Ashley Cook Photography |

If you have been following me for a while, you wont be shocked to hear me say that I love canvas prints! So what better way to end the year than with a 16×20 free canvas giveaway contest.

Lets keep it simple, here is what you do:

1. Copy and paste this status on your Facebook page.

Our Photographer is giving away a free canvas print to one lucky family. Like her page at www.facebook.com/ashleycookphotography then send her a message letting her know that I send you! If I get the most friends of mine to “like” her page than I win the free Canvas!

2. Then just like the status says, whoever has the most friend that “like” my page and send me a message with your name in it, will win!

and that’s it!

Rules and info:

-Your session must have taken place in this year, 2012. ( Yes, this will include all of the Christmas mini session clients :))

-The image will be an image that you pick from a session that you had with me in the year 2012.

-The contest will run November 26th – December 3rd. On December 4th a winner will be announced! AS OF DECEMBER 4TH THERE IS A 3 WAY TIE!! SO THE CONTEST WILL CONTINUE ON UNTIL FRIDAY DECEMBER 7TH. I WILL ANNOUNCE THE WINNER AT 9PM ON FRIDAY!

-If your friends do not like my page their entry will not count 😦

Good luck!!

And because everything is better with a picture… My little lady 🙂

One thought on “Canvas giveaway!! | Ashley Cook Photography |

  1. Kim Inman Douglas sent me to your page to like it for her to receive a chance to win the free canvas!! You do excellent work!! 😉

Leave a Reply

